DMK Candidates List 2021 – TN Assembly Elections 2021

The Official DMK Candidates List 2021 for Tamil Nadu Assembly Elections has been expected to release on 11 March 2021. DMK is contesting in 173 constituencies. It has already been announced that the DMK candidate list will be released yesterday (10.03.2021) after announcing the number of constituencies for all the coalition parties. In this situation, … Read more

AIADMK Candidate List 2021 for TN Assembly Elections

ADMK Candidates List for Tamil Nadu Assembly Elections 2021 has been published on 5 March 2021. The AIADMK party announced that the first list of six candidates list. It is also expected that the full list will be released after the completion of the Constituency allocation with the DMDK, BJP, and TMC. AIADMK Alliance Parties … Read more